Contact

To contact us



* is required

Map & Directions

Business Realties

36 A, Boulevard Anfa
Casablanca - Morocco
+212 522 263 260

Business Realties Team

Mohamed Charif Houachmi Partner - Agency Charif.houachmi@business-realties.com +212 661 669 515 twitter twitter.com/charif_houachmi
Ahmed El Kettani Partner - Valuation - Research & Consultancy ahmed.elkettani@business-realties.com +212 661 664 991
Ibrahim Doulfakar Senior Consultant - Agency - Valuation Ibrahim.doulfakar@business-realties.com +212 661 664 928
Hamza Bentalha Senior Consultant - Agency - Research & Consultancy hamza.bentalha@business-realties.com +212 661 837 202
Jawad El Asri Manager - Project Management jawad.elasri@business-realties.com +212 661 479 460
IssamEddine Chaibainou Consultant - Agency - Valuation Issam.chaibainou@business-realties.com +212 667 791 950
Ahnia Khechab Office Manager ahnia.khechab@business-realties.com +212 660 622 293
Ghita Haloui Marketing Manager - Research & Consultancy - Marketing ghita.haloui@business-realties.com +212 618 534 797
Copyright © 2014 Business Realties International. All rights Reserved