Contact

Contactez-nous



* est requis

Map & Directions

Business Realties

36 A, Boulevard Anfa
Casablanca - Morocco
+212 522 263 260

Business Realties Team

Mohamed Charif Houachmi Associé - Agence Charif.houachmi@business-realties.com +212 661 669 515 twitter twitter.com/charif_houachmi
Ahmed El Kettani Associé - Expertise - Recherche & Conseil ahmed.elkettani@business-realties.com +212 661 664 991
Ibrahim Doulfakar Consultant Senior - Agence - Expertise Ibrahim.doulfakar@business-realties.com +212 661 664 928
Hamza Bentalha Consultant Senior - Agence - Recherche & Conseil hamza.bentalha@business-realties.com +212 661 837 202
Jawad El Asri Manager - Aménagement jawad.elasri@business-realties.com +212 661 479 460
IssamEddine Chaibainou Consultant - Agence - Expertise Issam.chaibainou@business-realties.com +212 667 791 950
Ahnia Khechab Assistante de Direction ahnia.khechab@business-realties.com +212 660 622 293
Ghita Haloui Responsable Marketing - Recherche & Conseil - Marketing ghita.haloui@business-realties.com +212 618 534 797
Copyright © 2014 Business Realties International. All rights Reserved